Manager

Manager

Mr. Ghanshyam Das

(Technical Support Group / Samagra Shiksha)

Tel : 011-23765600
Email : gddevnani@edcil.co.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Vaid

(Vigilance)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : vvaid@edcil.co.in

Ms. Priyanka Dixit

(Educational Infrastructure Services & Educational Procurment Services)

Tel :0120-4156001-02
Email : pdixit@edcil.co.in

Mrs. Rupali Bhatnagar

(Corporate Office)

Tel :011-23388614
Email : rupbhat@edcil.co.in

Mr. Rajiv Khaneja

(Advisory Services)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : akhaneja@edcil.co.in

Mr. Kuljinder Singh Sahani

(Business Development)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : kssahni@edcil.co.in

Mr.  K. K. Gautam

(Online Testing & Assesment Services)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : kkgautam@edcil.co.in

Mr. Vivek Srivastava

(Human Resources)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : vsrivastava@edcil.co.in

Mr.  Punit Kumar Seth

(Online Testing & Assesment Services)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : pseth@edcil.co.in

Mr. Dipayan Bhattacharjee

(Online Testing & Assesment Services)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : dbhattacharjee@edcil.co.in

Mr. Jaswinder Singh

(TSG (Admin))

Tel : 011-23765622
Email : jsingh@edcil.co.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal

(Finance)

Tel : 0120-4516001-02
Email : mjaiswal@edcil.co.in

Mr. Amit Ahlawat

(Overseas Education Services)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : aahlawat@edcil.co.in

Mr. G. V. Kishore

Educational Infrastructure Services & Educational Procurment Services

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : kishore@edcil.co.in

 
No. of Visitors विजिटरों की संख्या - 3670973  |   © 2020 - EdCIL (India) Ltd. | Powered by ESDS एडसिल (इंडिया) लिमिटेड| ईएसडीएस द्वारा संचालित